National Marble Show Next Week

I will be introducing my new book, Collecting Marbles: A Beginner’s Guide, to collectors at the Coralville Marriott & Convention Center (Coralville,IA) Thursday, May 31st and Friday June 1st in conjunction with the Iowa Marble Meet (Amana Marble Show) June 1st and 2nd. Several members from the Kansas City Marble Club will also be attending, including Scott McBride who will have copies of my books for sale.

Image

 

One thought on “National Marble Show Next Week

  1. I bought a copy of your book while at the marble festival in Sisterville, WV the end of September. It is exactly what I was hoping to find. I’m fairly new to marbles and have been inspired by your book to hunt for various marbles featured in your categories to work as a sort of glossary to my fledgling collection.
    -nancy in NH

Leave a Reply

